Dara O'Briain, comedy, Leeds, totalntertainment, tour

Dara O Briain brings ‘Voice Of Reason’ to the Leeds Grand Theatre

Dara O Briain brings ‘Voice Of Reason’ to the Leeds Grand Theatre on Sunday 6th and Saturday 7th May, before returning with an extra night added on Sunday 3rd June to meet demand.

Catch Dara O Briain, one of the most recognisable faces on British TV, as he goes back to his day job as a world class stand up comedian.  Dara will be returning to the stage in 2018 with his eagerly awaited brand new stand-up show ‘Voice Of Reason’.

Beginning in February, the master of audience interaction will be travelling the UK armed with his supersonic wit and provocative observations with over 40 dates booked throughout the spring until June.  Extra dates have been added to meet public demand, including extra dates in Newcastle, Derry, Liverpool, and Glasgow, and he has recently announces a tour extension in to autumn 2018.

This is the chance to see one of the most charismatic, intelligent, fast-talking and downright funny live performers working today back in his natural environment! Tickets for ‘Voice Of Reason’ are on sale now from www.daraobriain.com. Please see full list of dates and listings information below.

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Buxton, Opera House 01298 72190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Hull, City Hall 01482 300 306 www.hulltheatres.co.uk
Friday, 4 May 2018 Basingstoke, Anvil 01256 844 244 www.anvilarts.org.uk
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Jersey, Fort Regent 01534 449827 www.fortregent.je
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Leeds, Grand Theatre & Opera House 0844 848 2700 www.cityvarities.co.uk
Monday, 7 May 2018 Leeds, Grand Theatre & Opera House 0844 848 2700 www.cityvarities.co.uk
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 www.demontforthall.co.uk
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 www.demontforthall.co.uk
Friday, 11 May 2018 Portsmouth, Kings Theatre 023 9282 8282 www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Portsmouth, Kings Theatre 023 9282 8282 www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk
Friday, 18 May 2018 Liverpool, Empire Theatre ** Extra Date 0844 871 3017 www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Liverpool, Empire Theatre 0844 871 3017 www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Cheltenham, The Centaur – Cheltenham Racecourse 01242 539538 www.cheltenham.co.uk
Friday, 25 May 2018 Preston, Guildhall 01772 80 44 44 www.prestonguildhall.com
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Glasgow, SEC Armadillo 0844 295 4000 www.sec.co.uk
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Glasgow, SEC Armadillo ** Extra Date 0844 295 4000 www.sec.co.uk
Friday, 1 June 2018 Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall 0115 989 5555 www.trch.co.uk
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall 0115 989 5555 www.trch.co.uk
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Leeds, Opera House 0844 848 2700 www.leedsgrandtheatre.com