Tom Allen, Comedy News, Tour News, TotalNtertainment, Completely

Tom Allen announces extra dates for 2023

Tom Allen sharpens his wit for his spring and summer 2023 UK tour

Tom Allen is back on the road with his brand new show Completely.  He has finally moved out of his parents’ house, which has been great news for him, better news for department stores and even better news for his latest stand-up tour as he’s eager to share his life updates, get your opinions on his vegetable patch and delve into the protocol of inviting friends with children for dinner.

The household name with his signature acerbic wit and riotous storytelling, Tom is the host of The Apprentice: You’re Fired and co-hosts Cooking With The Stars, Like Minded Friends podcast and he is also a regular on Bake Off: An Extra Slice and There’s Something About Movies.

Join Tom Allen on his brand new tour – his last one sold over fifty-thousand tickets, including his sell out show at The London Palladium where he recorded his special.

Extra dates added due to high demand!

On sale 10am Friday 23rd September here

TOM ALLEN TOUR DATES

Wednesday, 1 February 2023 Frome  Memorial Theatre 
Thursday, 2 February  Hereford  Courtyard 
Friday, 3 February  Market Drayton  Festival Drayton Centre
Saturday, 4 February  Stafford  Gatehouse 
Sunday, 5 February  Stourbridge  Town Hall 
Wednesday, 8 February  Dorking  Halls 
Thursday, 9 February  Lowestoft Marina
Friday, 10 February  Hayes  Beck Theatre 
Saturday, 11 February  Chelmsford Civic Theatre 
Sunday, 12 February Chelmsford Civic Theatre
Wednesday, 15 February  Loughborough  Town Hall 
Thursday, 16 February  King’s Lynn  Corn Exchange
Thursday, 23 February  Treorchy  Park and Dare
Friday, 24 February  Aberystwyth Arts Centre 
Saturday, 25 February  Crawley  The Hawth 
     
Thursday, 2 March  Bedford  Corn Exchange 
Saturday, 4 March  Bury St Edmunds  The Apex 
Sunday, 5 March  Lincoln  Engine Shed 
Thursday, 9 March  Telford  The Place 
Friday, 10 March  Newtown  The Hafren 
Saturday, 11 March  Chester  Storyhouse
Sunday, 12 March Chester Storyhouse
Thursday, 16 March Buxton Opera House
Friday, 17 March  Buxton  Opera House
Saturday, 18 March  Colne  Muni 
Sunday, 19 March  Harrogate  Royal Hall
Thursday, 23 March  Chatham  Central Theatre
Saturday, 25 March  Worthing  Assembly Hall 
Sunday, 26 March  Bexhill  DLWP 
Thursday, 30 March  Barnstaple  Queen’s Theatre 
Friday, 31 March  Falmouth Princess Pavilion 
     
Saturday, 1 April  Redruth  Regal Theatre
Sunday, 2 April  Yeovil  Westlands 
Saturday, 28 April Guildford G Live
Saturday, 29 April  Guildford  G Live 
     
Saturday, 6 May  Douglas (IoM) Villa Marina 
Thursday, 11 May Leicester De Montfort Hall
Friday, 12 May  Leicester  De Montfort Hall 
Saturday, 13 May  Bournemouth  Pavilion
Sunday, 14 May  Bournemouth Pavilion
Thursday, 18 May Birmingham Hippodrome
Friday, 19 May  Birmingham  Hippodrome
Sunday, 21 May  Cheltenham  Town Hall 
Thursday, 25 May  Basingstoke  The Anvil 
Saturday, 27 May  Hull  City Hall 
Sunday, 28 May  York  Barbican 
     
Friday, 2 June  Southend-on-Sea Cliffs Pavilion
Saturday, 3 June  Southend-on-Sea Cliffs Pavilion 
Sunday, 4 June  High Wycombe  Swan 
Thursday, 8 June  Derry  Millennium Forum
Friday, 9 June  Belfast Ulster Hall
     
Friday, 1st September Stockport Plaza
Saturday, 2nd September Stockton-on-Tees The Globe
Sunday, 3rd September Leeds Grand Theatre
Thursday, 7th September Aberdeen Music Hall
Friday, 8th September Glasgow Theatre Royal
Saturday, 23rd September Canterbury Marlowe Theatre
Saturday, 30th September Portsmouth Kings Theatre
Saturday, 7th October Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Wednesday, 11th October Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Saturday, 14th October Brighton Dome
Wednesday, 18th October Limerick University College Hall
Thursday, 19th October Cork Opera House
Friday, 20th October Dublin Olympia
Saturday, 28th October Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne Theatre
Friday, 3rd November Bromley Churchill Theatre
Saturday, 4th November Bromley Churchill Theatre
Thursday, 9th November Sheffield City Hall
Friday, 10th November Stoke-on-Trent Victoria Hall
Saturday, 18th November London Eventim Apollo
Saturday, 25th November Oxford New Theatre