Ian Brown has released ‘Ripples’ which is taken from his highly-anticipated upcoming album of the same name – his first solo material in nine years.

‘Ripples’ and previous singles ‘First World Problems’ and ‘From Chaos to Harmony’, as well as the song ‘Black Roses’, all precede the new album which is released 1 February 2019. Ian produced the record and wrote the majority of the tracks, as well as playing guitar, drums and a host of other instruments.

Listen to the track ‘Ripples’ HERE
Pre-order the album ‘Ripples’ HERE

Full tracklisting for ‘Ripples’ is –

First World Problems
Black Roses
Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)
The Dream And The Dreamer
From Chaos To Harmony
It’s Raining Diamonds
Blue Sky Day
Soul Satisfaction
Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)


Write A Comment