Photo Copyright © Shirlaine Forrest

To celebrate the album’s release, Ian took part in a special in-store signing at Manchester’s Piccadilly Records on Friday 1st Feb.

The lucky fans who managed to get a ticket for this intimate event queued for hours outside the independent record shop before opening.

Fans in London also got the chance to meet Ian on Saturday the 2nd Feb, as he took part in another in-store record signing at Rough Trade East in Shoreditch. Tickets for this event were also sold out.

‘Ripples’ includes the singles ‘First World Problems’ and ‘From Chaos to Harmony’, as well as the previously released tracks ‘Black Roses’ and ‘Ripples’. Ian produced the album and wrote the majority of the tracks, as well as playing guitar, drums and a host of other instruments.

Full tracklisting for ‘Ripples’ is –

First World Problems
Black Roses
Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)
The Dream And The Dreamer
From Chaos To Harmony
It’s Raining Diamonds
Blue Sky Day
Soul Satisfaction
Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)

Write A Comment