Lukas Graham, Music News, Album News, New Release, TotalNtertainment

Lukas Graham unveils ‘4 (The Pink Album)’

GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer-songwriter Lukas Graham unveils his long-awaited full-length album 4 (The Pink Album) via Warner Records – listen HERE. The album comes on the heels of Lukas’ new single, the country-tinged ballad “Home Movies” featuring Mickey Guyton, released last week to widespread acclaim.

To celebrate the release, Lukas and Mickey Guyton will be performing “Home Movies” on Good Morning America later this morning.

After enduring the loss of his father, becoming a father himself, and weathering the ups and downs of an unimaginable rise to fame, Lukas found himself stuck in a cycle, self-medicating and in a creative rut. In 2020, he made the decision to get sober and focus on his family and music. Returning to his songwriting roots, Lukas wrote in the same old rehearsal space, a 10-minute bike ride from his house in Copenhagen, crafting his new full-length offering.

On 4 (The Pink Album), he finally takes stock of everything that happened during that time, not only reflecting and evolving into just who he’s meant to be. It ultimately represents everything he’s been working towards—and more. The 11-song set details the Danish soul-pop singer-songwriter’s journey of self-discovery over the years, making this his most authentic and reflective work to date.

With the release of 4 (The Pink Album) and an international spring tour on the horizon, 2023 is looking to be an exciting year for Lukas Graham!

4 (The Pink Album) Tracklist:
“Stay Above”
“Wish You Were Here” (feat. Khalid)
“This Is Me Letting You Go”
“Share That Love” (feat. G-Eazy)
“Home Movies” (feat. Mickey Guyton)
“All Of It All”
“By The Way”
“Never Change”
“Say Forever”
“One By One”