Nick Mulvey, Hebden Bridge, Tour, Music, TotalNtertainment

Nick Mulvey going solo in Hebden Bridge, 13th October

ust a year and a few days since Nick Mulvey released his sophomore album ‘Wake Up Now’ to critical acclaim he is now venturing out solo without his trusted band and will be coming to the Hebden Bridge Trades Club on the 13th October.

Just a year and a few days since Nick Mulvey released his sophomore album ‘Wake Up Now’ to critical acclaim he is now venturing out solo without his trusted band and will be coming to the Hebden Bridge Trades Club on the 13th October.

For Nick Mulvey and his new album Wake Up Now, the answers are sought and found within. He surmises, “Naturally, this record reflects all that’s been happening in my life recently, as a man and as an artist, trying to answer a call to be a better person. The world seems so lacking in respect for the true value of life, for the planet, and for social justice. But seeds of hope are everywhere.”

“I’m not saying it’s simple at all” he concludes, “and I can be as lost as anybody. But I know there are maps. I sing about those maps.”

Nick Mulvey Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 19 2018 – BELFAST Empire
Thu September 20 2018 – DUBLIN Whelans
Sat September 22 2018 – CORK St Lukes
Mon September 24 2018 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue September 25 2018 – OXFORD Town Hall
Wed September 26 2018 – LONDON Hackney Arts Centre
Sat September 29 2018 – EXETER Phoenix
Sun September 30 2018 – CARDIFF Tramshed
Tue October 02 2018 – GLOUCESTER Guildhall
Wed October 03 2018 – BRIGHTON St Georges Hall
Fri October 05 2018 – BRISTOL St Georges
Sat October 06 2018 – BUXTON Opera House
Sun October 07 2018 – KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre
Tue October 09 2018 – POCKLINGTON Arts Club
Wed October 10 2018 – GLASGOW Old Fruitmarket
Fri October 12 2018 – LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Sat October 13 2018 – HEBDEN BRIDGE Trades Club
Sun October 14 2018 – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms