nothing nowhere. New Single

nothing nowhere share new song ‘Death’

Originally scheduled to be underway with his largest ever world tour, nothing,nowhere. was recently forced to cancel his April / May U.S. headline dates due to the ongoing global pandemic.

nothing nowhere share death, a brand-new single available now on all streaming platforms.  The song is joined by an official music video available now on nothing,nowhere.’s Youtube Channel

death follows nothing,nowhere.’s recent single nightmare, which arrived earlier this year alongside an official music video, produced by Derek Maher / Scott Bell and directed by Patrick Lawler / nothing,nowhere.

Originally scheduled to be underway with his largest ever world tour, nothing,nowhere. was recently forced to cancel his April / May U.S. headline dates due to the ongoing global pandemic. While under quarantine, nothing,nowhere. has kept busy releasing new episodes of his web series REAPERS REALM each Wednesday at 6:00PM ET/11:00PM GMT, along with his trademark One Take performances every other Sunday at 8:00PM ET/1:00AM GMT and weekly livestreams every Tuesday and Thursday on his official Twitch channel. This Saturday, nothing,nowhere. will deliver a virtual performance at Block By Blockwest – A Minecraft Music Festival, which will raise funds for the CDC’s COVID-19 response fund. For more information on nothing,nowhere.’s touring and virtual performances visit www.nothingnowhere.net.

death and nightmare mark the latest material from nothing,nowhere. since the release of bloodlust, his collaborative EP with Travis Barker which was released last year.

See nothing,nowhere. on the UK/European leg of his World Tour:

17.09 – MANCHESTER @ GORILLA

18.09 – GLASGOW @ SWG3

09 – BIRMINGHAM @ O2 ACADEMY 2

21.09 – BRISTOL @ THE FLEECE

09 – LONDON @ ELECTRIC BALLROOM