Robbie Williams, BST, BST Hyde Park, TotalNtertainment, Music, Festival

Robbie Williams performs surprise show at Winter Wonderland

Robbie Williams performed a surprise show at Hyde Park’s Winter Wonderland on the Eve of the release of his latest album ‘The Christmas Present’

Robbie Williams performed a surprise show at Hyde Park Winter Wonderland last night on the eve of his new album, ‘The Christmas Present’, which is out now.

He performed five tracks to the crowds in the event’s Bavarian Hall singing tracks from his new album – ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’, ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ and ‘Winter Wonderland’, plus his classics ‘Angels’ and ‘Feel’.

The album’s lead single ‘Time for Change’ is released today. Previous tracks already made available digitally from the album are ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ featuring Jamie Cullum, ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ featuring Bryan Adams, and two new songs: ‘Let’s Not Go Shopping’ and ‘Rudolph’.

Available in CD (standard and deluxe), vinyl and cassette formats, the album features two discs – ‘Christmas Past’ and ‘Christmas Future’ – both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers.

The full deluxe album track-listing is:

Disc 1: Christmas Past
1. Winter Wonderland *
2. Merry Xmas Everybody featuring Jamie Cullum*
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! *
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire) *
5. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph
7. Yeah! It’s Christmas
8. It’s A Wonderful Life featuring Poppa Pete
9. Let’s Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby featuring Helene Fischer*
11. Best Christmas Ever
12. One Last Christmas
13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby Reprise

Disc 2: Christmas Future
14. Time For Change
15. Idlewild
16. Darkest Night
17. Fairytales featuring Rod Stewart
18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) featuring Bryan Adams*
19. Bad Sharon featuring Tyson Fury
20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
21. New Year’s Day
22. Snowflakes
23. Home
24. Soul Transmission
-Bonus tracks
25. I Believe in Father Christmas *
26. Not Christmas
27. Merry Kissmas
28. It Takes Two featuring Rod Stewart *