The Backstreet Boys have released their highly anticipated and very first Christmas album ‘A Very Backstreet Christmas’ via BMG. The album was executive produced by legendary producer Tommy Brown (Ariana Grande, Blackpink, Justin Bieber).  Listen here!

‘A Very Backstreet Christmas’ features numerous timeless holiday classics including “White Christmas”, “Silent Night”, “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” and “Last Christmas,” which the boys released last month giving fans an early taste of what Christmas with the Backstreet Boys will look like this year. And on November 1st, they will release the official video for “Last Christmas.” The album also features three all new original holiday songs “Christmas In New York,” “Together,” and “Happy Days.”  See below for the full tracklisting. Exclusive formats include a 15-track CD at Target which includes two bonus tracks “Feliz Navidad” and “It’s Christmas Time Again” and limited edition red-vinyl on the group’s official store.

Backstreet Boys will continue to spread holiday cheer this year with more exciting gifts and surprises for fans in the coming weeks.

The release of the Christmas album comes as the Backstreet Boys recently kicked off the European leg of their DNA World Tour following the end of their North American Leg. The band has been putting on electrifying performances, playing a high-energy set of over 30 of their greatest hits and best dance moves, giving fans the live experience of a lifetime. See below for tour dates.

‘A Very Backstreet Christmas’ Tracklisting:

White Christmas

The Christmas Song

Winter Wonderland

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Last Christmas

O Holy Night

This Christmas

Same Ole Lang Syne

Silent Night

I’ll Be Home for Christmas

Christmas in New York


Happy Days

Feliz Navidad (TARGET ONLY)

It’s Christmas Time Again (TARGET ONLY)

Comments are closed.