Marillion, Light At The End Of The Tunnel, Tour News, Music News, TotalNtertainment

‘The Light At The End Of The Tunnel’ Tour – Marillion

Marillion bring their The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tour to the stages of Britain

Marillion bring their The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tour to the stages of Britain with a 10-date tour in November culminating in 2 nights at the London Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith.

Steve Hogarth says: “

No, it isn’t a train coming the other way, it is in fact, The Light at the End of the Tunnel. We spent our time IN the tunnel writing our twentieth studio album. We will tour in the UK in November and debut one or two new tracks, along with what we feel is the best of our (let’s face it) huge catalogue. Our fans are legendary creatures of faith and enthusiasm – some say obsession – so we can’t wait for that feeling of reunification as we return from the wilderness, to the stage. The light is gonna feel good.”

The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tour dates for November 2021

Sunday 14th Nov Hull City Hall
Monday 15th Nov Edinburgh Usher Hall
Wednesday 17th Nov Cardiff St David’s Hall
Thursday 18th Nov Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Saturday 20th Nov Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sunday 21st Nov Birmingham Symphony Hall
Tuesday 23rd Nov Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wednesday 24th Nov Bath Forum
Friday 26th Nov London** Eventim Apollo Hammersmith (seated)
Saturday 27th Nov London** Eventim Apollo Hammersmith (standing)

**Please note the Apollo Hammersmith shows will be – one night seated and one night standing.

Tickets are available from: www.myticket.co.uk/artists/marillion