‘Ungodly Hour’ is the second album release from Chloe x Halle along with this new single ‘Forgive Me’ and both are available now.

The Ungodly Hour track listing, which includes new single Forgive Me and previous singles Catch Up and Do It, is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Baby Girl
  4. Do It
  5. Tipsy
  6. Ungodly Hour
  7. Busy Boy
  8. Catch Up (feat. Mile WiLL Made-It and Swae Lee)
  9. Overwhelmed
  10. Lonely
  11. Don’t Make It Harder On Me
  12. Wonder What She Thinks of Me
  13. ROYL

Chloe x Halle, beloved for their gift of creating jaw-dropping harmonies and genuine musical moments, have garnered millions in audience around the globe since signing with Beyoncé’s Parkwood Entertainment. Their debut EP, Sugar Symphony, was released in April 2016. Later in 2016, they made cameo appearances in Beyoncé’s Lemonade visual album. They also served as Beyoncé’s opening act for the European leg of “The Formation World Tour.” In the spring of 2017, Chloe x Halle released their self-described, “This is not an album” and “not really a mixtape” critically acclaimed project, The Two of Us, which featured brand new music written and produced by the duo. The project was featured on Rolling Stones’ Best R&B Albums of 2017 list. Later that year, Chloe x Halle released the theme song for the hit television show Grown-ish (the Black-ish spin-off) entitled Grown. The sisters are also co-starring in the show as sisters Sky and Jazz Forster.

In March 2018, the duo released their self-produced and self-written debut album, The Kids Are Alright. In May 2018, Chloe x Halle joined the U.S. leg of JAY-Z and Beyoncé’s “On the Run II Tour,” alongside DJ Khaled. The critically-lauded Grammy-nominated Chloe x Halle (Best New Artist & Best Urban Contemporary Album) have performed on countless national television networks including opening the Super Bowl with a stunning rendition of “America The Beautiful” and have soared into global superstardom. Halle Bailey will play the beloved character of Ariel in the upcoming Disney remake of the classic film Little Mermaid. Chloe Bailey will star in Miramax’s supernatural thriller The Georgetown Project with Russell Crowe and Ryan Simpkins.


Write A Comment