WALK THE MOON have released their highly anticipated album What If Nothing via RCA Records. The album consists of 13 tracks including the band’s new single “One Foot”, which they performed last night on Late Night With Seth Meyers, along with recently released tracks “Kamikaze”, “Headphones”, and “Surrender”.  What If Nothing is available now at all digital retail providers. See full track listing below.

What If Nothing Track Listing:

  1. Press Restart
  2. Headphones
  3. One Foot
  4. Surrender
  5. All I Want
  6. All Night
  7. Kamikaze
  8. Tiger Teeth
  9. Sound of Awakening
  10. Feels Good To Be High
  11. Can’t Sleep (Wolves)
  12. In My Mind
  13. Lost In The Wind

Since the single’s release, “One Foot” has quickly made its way up the charts with millions of streams across all partners to date, and is currently #10 at Alternative Radio. Billboard also stated about the song,“The bouncy track that mixes a disco-like groove with a tribal chant chorus custom-made for shouting along to at shows is the perfect distillation of the band’s signature foot-stomping sound.”

Additionally, WALK THE MOON will be touring the UK April 2018 on their “Press Restart Tour”.

Tour Dates – UK

5-Apr-18 Manchester O2 Ritz

6-Apr-18 Leeds Stylus

7-Apr-18 Birmingham O2 Institute

9-Apr-18 Bristol O2 Academy

10-Apr-18 Norwich Waterfront

11-Apr-18 London O2 Kentish Town Forum

14-Apr-18 Glasgow O2 ABC


Official Site: http://www.walkthemoonband.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/walkthemoon

Twitter: http://twitter.com/walkthemoonband

Instagram: http://instagram.com/walkthemoonband

YouTube: http://youtube.com/walkthemoonband

Vevo: http://www.youtube.com/user/WalkTheMoonVEVO

Write A Comment