Rosie Jones, Tour Dates, Comedy News, TotalNtertainment

Rosie Jones is going on her first ever UK tour

‘…elegantly crafted and mischievous to its bones’ ★★★★ (Scotsman)

Rosie Jones is embarking on her FIRST EVER UK tour and, boy, she is EXCITED. Join Rosie as she ponders whether she is a national treasure, a little prick, or somewhere inbetween! This show is guaranteed to be full of unapologetic cheekiness, nonsensical fun and unadulterated JOY from the triple threat herself.

Best known for her hit travel series Trip Hazard and Mission: Accessible, and for numerous appearances on shows The Last Leg, 8 Out of 10 Cats, Cats Does Countdown, Hypothetical, Mock the Week, The Ranganation and Joe Lycett’s Got Your Back, to name just a few! 

Friday, 3 March  Birmingham Glee 
Saturday, 4 March  Leicester Attenborough Arts Centre
Thursday, 9 March  Cardiff Sherman Theatre 
Friday, 10 March  Guildford G Live 
Saturday, 11 March  Hereford  Courtyard
Friday, 24 March  New Milton Forest Arts Centre 
Friday, 31 March  Canterbury The Marlowe 
Saturday, 1 April  Reading South Street Arts Centre
Saturday, 29 April  Crawley The Hawth 
Saturday, 13 May  Cambridge Junction
Friday, 19 May  Maidstone The Hazlitt 
Friday, 26 May  Swindon Arts Centre
Friday, 2 June  Bath Theatre Royal (Ustinov Studio)
Saturday, 3 June  Great Torrington Plough Arts Centre
Wednesday, 7 June  Manchester Frog and Bucket
Thursday, 8 June  Otley Courthouse 
Friday, 9 June (ON SALE JANUARY)  Richmond (Yorks) Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday, 10 June Barton-upon-Humber The Ropewalk

Tickets:  https://rosiejonescomedy.com/live/