Meghan Trainor, Music, New Singles, TotalNtertainment, A Very Trainor Christmas

‘A Very Trainor Christmas’ is out now

GRAMMY Award-winning singer/songwriter Meghan Trainor releases her first-ever Christmas album, A Very Trainor Christmas, via Epic Records. Get Very Trainor Christmas now HERE.

A Very Trainor Christmas is packed with all your favorite Holiday classics along with a total of six new original songs, including the previously released “I’ll Be Home” and “My Kind of Present.” “Holidays” [feat. Earth, Wind & Fire] dangles mistletoe from the disco ball as funky horns and a wild beat resound through Christmas Eve and into the morning. “Christmas Party” brings the entire family together, while “Christmas Got Me Blue” gets everyone dancing.

Of course, it wouldn’t be the holidays without friends and family. Seth MacFarlane joins Meghan for a soulful and sweet rendition of “White Christmas,” while Meghan’s cousins, Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney take flight with “Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer.” Marking the most sentimental moment of all, dad Gary Trainor guests on a joyous “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.

Today, Meghan will be hosting a live interactive experience for fans on talkshoplive. Beginning at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, fans can tune in to Meghan’s talkshoplive channel where she will talk about the album, answer fan questions, sign CDs and vinyl sold throughout the show, and treat viewers to some very special festive surprises!


  1.            My Kind of Present
  2.            It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3.            I Believe In Santa
  4.            Last Christmas
  5.            Holidays [feat. Earth, Wind & Fire]
  6.            Christmas Party
  7.            Winter Wonderland
  8.            White Christmas [feat. Seth MacFarlane]
  9.            Holly Jolly Christmas*
  10.         Christmas Got Me Blue
  11.           Sleigh Ride
  12. My Only Wish
  13.           The Christmas Song
  14.           Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer [feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney]
  15.          Naughty List
  16.           Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [feat. Gary Trainor]
  17.           I’ll Be Home*
  18. Silent Night

*DSPs Only