Decca Records, Music, File, No Time To Die, Decca Records, TotalNtertainment

Decca Records reveals ‘No Time To Die’

Bond 25 & No Time To Die – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack are both released on Decca Records

Decca Records today reveals further details of a special orchestral compilation album of all 25 Bond themes throughout the decades, expertly reimagined for the first time and performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The iconic British label also shares the full tracklist for the official soundtrack to No Time To Die.

Bond 25, released on 13th November 2020, celebrates all 25 iconic films in the Bond franchise. The compilation album includes a brand new orchestral arrangement of Hans Zimmer and Billie Eilish’s No.1 single ‘No Time To Die (Theme)’.

The album, recorded in 2019 by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios, includes brand new arrangements of the 25 iconic title themes including From Russia With Love, Diamonds Are Forever, Live And Let Die, GoldenEye and Die Another Day, spanning nearly 60 years of cinema and tracklisted chronologically from 1962’s Dr. No to 2020’s No Time To Die.

Monday 5th October is James Bond Day, marking the date on which Dr. No was released 58 years ago. The day of celebrations first began in 2012 when the Bond films celebrated their fiftieth anniversary.

No Time To Die from EON Productions, Metro Goldwyn Mayer Studios (MGM), and Universal Pictures International is directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga and stars Daniel Craig in his fifth appearance as James Bond. Craig is joined by Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Rory Kinnear, Jeffrey Wright, Léa Seydoux, and Christoph Waltz, who reprise their roles from previous films, with Rami Malek, Lashana Lynch, and Ana de Armas joining the cast.

The film will have its theatrical release from 12th November in the UK through Universal Pictures International and in the US from 20th November through MGM via their United Artists Releasing banner.

Bond 25 No Time To Die – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack are both released on Decca Records and the No Time To Die OST will be available in two special edition 1LP picture disc formats on 13th November 2020 

‘No Time To Die’ OST Tracklist

1. Gun Barrel

2. Matera

3. Message From an Old Friend

4. Square Escape

5. Someone Was Here

6. Not What I Expected

7. What Have You Done?

8. Shouldn’t We Get To Know Each Other First

9. Cuba Chase

10. Back to MI6

11. Good To Have You Back

12. Lovely To See You Again

13. Home

14. Norway Chase

15. Gearing Up

16. Poison Garden

17. The Factory

18. I’ll Be Right Back

19. Opening The Doors

20. Final Ascent

21. No Time To Die


‘Bond 25’ Tracklist

1. James Bond Theme – ‘Dr. No’

2. From Russia With Love – ‘From Russia With Love’

3. Goldfinger – ‘Goldfinger’

4. Thunderball – ‘Thunderball’

5. You Only Live Twice – ‘You Only Live Twice’

6. On Her Majesty’s Secret Service – ‘On Her Majesty’s Secret Service’

7. Diamonds Are Forever – ‘Diamonds Are Forever’

8. Live And Let Die – ‘Live And Let Die’

9. The Man With The Golden Gun – ‘The Man With The Golden Gun’

10. Nobody Does It Better – ‘The Spy Who Loved Me’

11. Moonraker – ‘Moonraker’

12. For Your Eyes Only – ‘For Your Eyes Only’

13. All Time High – ‘Octopussy’

14. A View To Kill – ‘A View To Kill’

15. Living Daylights – ‘The Living Daylights’

16. Licence To Kill – ‘Licence To Kill’

17. GoldenEye – ‘GoldenEye’

18. Tomorrow Never Dies – ‘Tomorrow Never Dies’

19. The World Is Not Enough – ‘The World Is Not Enough’

20. Die Another Day – ‘Die Another Day’

21. You Know My Name – ‘Casino Royale’

22. Another Way To Die – ‘Quantum Of Solace’

23. Skyfall – ‘Skyfall’

24. Writing’s On The Wall – ‘Spectre’

25. Theme – ‘No Time To Die’