Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and music legend Jeff Lynne has released “Time Of Our Life,” the latest track off his forthcoming album From Out Of Nowhere – available HERE. The track celebrates his legendary performance at Wembley Stadium in June 2017 with its music video featuring a montage of clips from the show.

Following the release of the first single “From Out Of Nowhere,” this new song gives fans another taste of what’s to come on the highly-anticipated album From Out Of Nowhere – out everywhere November 1 via Columbia Records and available for pre-order here. The title track was described by Billboard as a “wistful, Beatle-esque swoon of ELO’s finest work” and is just a glimpse into the legendary music to come.  

From Out Of Nowhere Tracklist

    1. From Out Of Nowhere
    2. Help Yourself
    3. All My Love
    4. Down Came The Rain
    5. Losing You
    6. One More Time
    7. Sci-Fi Woman
    8. Goin’ Out On Me
    9. Time Of Our Life
    10. Songbird

Write A Comment