Columbia Nashville/River House Artists breakthrough singer/songwriter Jameson Rodgers will release his debut album “Bet You’re From a Small Town” on 17th September 2021. The announcement is in line with the release of a brand- new track “One Day”, which is available to stream and download now.

Rodgers says: “Being from a small town in Mississippi, I’m well aware that not everyone gets to do music for a living,” comments Rodgers. “I’ve been waiting to announce and release my debut album ever since I moved to Nashville 11 years ago. I’m extremely grateful for this day to be here and I can’t wait to see and hear how people react to these songs and this album.”

Rodgers co-wrote 14 of the project’s 15 tracks, including his U.S.Top 10-and-climbing single “Cold Beer Calling My Name,” featuring label make Luke Combs. The set also includes his Platinum-certified, No. 1 debut single “Some Girls” and fan favourites “Good Dogs,” “Desert,” “Missing One,” and “Girls that Smoke.” The release follows Rodgers’ latest EP In It For the Money”, which arrived earlier this year to stellar reviews, as Country Swag declared it “the perfect record to solidify his much-earned place in country music.”

Rodgers recently kicked off his U.S. “COLD BEER CALLING MY NAME” TOUR 2021. Check out the full dates on the Tour section of his website HERE.

Album Track listing for “Bet You’re From a Small Town”

1. One Day 

2. Merle Haggard 

3. Close to Anything 

4. Bet You’re from a Small Town 

5. Missing One 

6. You Won’t 

7. Girl with the Broken Heart 

8. Bars Back Home 

9. Porch with a View 

10. Bringing It Back 

11. Girls That Smoke 

12. Cold Beer Calling My Name feat. Luke Combs 

13. Some Girls 

14. Good Dogs 

15. Desert

Write A Comment