Due to phenomenal fan demand, New Hope Club have just announced the release of their new EP Welcome To The Club Pt. 2. It is available to pre-order on 23rd October and will be released via Virgin EMI on 30thOctober.

The four-track EP will include previous released tracks Medicine and Crazy, as well as brand-new track Karma and a special live version of fan favourite Let Me Down Slow. Medicine and Crazy were released earlier this year and both have been picking up attention from some of the UK’s most esteemed tastemakers including Radio 1. The video for Medicine has already racked up over a million views on YouTube (check it out here) and the video for Crazy (view here) features two of the world’s biggest influencers Ava Allen and Matthieu Lange, and has scored almost a million streams.

To celebrate the release of their EP, New Hope Club have created a heat map competition to allow fans the chance to win for the band to come and busk in your town. The competition is open now, visit the link herefor more information, and the busking will take place in 3 winning cities next week. All funds raised from the busking will go to Teenage Cancer Trust, a charity very close to the band’s heart.

New Hope Club are a three-piece from the UK who have spent the past 18 months building up a loyal and rabid fanbase of over half a million followers on social media, and are quickly becoming one of the most hotly tipped bands in the world. Over the past 18 months, they have teased warm up tracks, posted covers of their favourite artists online and toured relentlessly around the world. Earlier this Summer they sold out two headline shows at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire.

 New Hope Club are Reece Bibby, Blake Richardson and George Smith

Find out more about them by visiting their FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Write A Comment