Rudimental have announced a special, one-off headline show at The Royal Albert Hall on March 25th 2019, kicking off a week of fundraising events for Teenage Cancer Trust Week. The band will supported on the night by Ghetts, plus a host of very special guests including Ella Henderson – a recent signing to the band’s Major Toms label – Mahalia, Kojey Radical, MNEK, RAYE, Amaria, John Newman, Stefflon Don, Maverick Sabre, Maleek Berry and Will Heard.

Rudimental’s empathic, hi-energy live show will kick off the week’s activities, coming fresh off the back of the release of their new album, ‘Toast To Our Differences’. To gain first access to tickets from today, fans are encouraged to pre-order the album here, with general tickets on sale from this coming Friday (December 7th).

As a primer to the release of ‘Toast To Our Differences’ on January 25thRudimental have also announced a series of nationwide album pre-release shows, with dates in Cardiff, Cambridge, Brighton and Kingston. Housed in smaller, intimate venues, the ‘Toast To Our Differences & Dance’ parties will see Rudimental and a host of special guests play a mix of new album material and classic tracks, giving fans a chance to celebrate with the band and hear new Rudimental music for the very first time. Please see below for a full list of dates.

Toast To Our Differences & Dance Parties

11th Jan – Tramshed – Cardiff

12th Jan – Junction – Cambridge

15th Jan – Concorde 2 – Brighton

17th Jan – PRYZM – Kingston*

For all shows excluding Kingston, fans can pre-order the album from the Rudimental webstore for first access to tickets:

*For tickets to the Kingston show, fans will need to go to Banquet Records to pre-order the album for access.

About ‘Toast To Our Differences’

Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures, styles and sounds, ‘Toast To Our Differences’ is the product of the band’s past three years of work and boasts an extraordinary list of collaborators that can now be revealed in full. Tom Walker turns in a stunning vocal on catchy, wholesome ballad, ‘Walk Alone’, emerging vocalists like Maleek Berry and RAYE come together on the sparkling ‘1×1’ and rising singer-songwriter Dan Caplen shines on #1 smash, ‘These Days’, alongside Jess Glynne and MacklemoreLatest album single ‘Let Me Live’ also features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, an incomparable x5 time Grammy-winning South African male choral group, and hotly-tipped soul singer, Yebba, who has been heavily co-signed by global stars like Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith.

Tour de force rapper Stefflon Don and BBC Sound Poll winner Ray BLK make waves on the powerful ‘Scared Of Love’, Rita Ora excels on the sleek, shimmering ‘Summer Love’ and enigmatic rapper Kojey Radical and Kabaka Pyramid spar on No Pain’, further showcasing the breadth and diversity of talent Rudimental showcase right across ‘Toast To Our Differences’. Further features on the album include (in alphabetical order); Chronixx, Eli Ingram, Hak Baker, Maverick Sabre, OLIVIA, Protoje, Shungudzo, Kevin Garrett & Raphaella.

Write A Comment