Caity Baser has announced her new EP. The ‘Thanks For Nothing, See You Never’ EP will feature six tracks including ‘X&Y’ and ‘Kiss You’ – and will be released 17th February via EMI Records/Chosen Music.  To celebrate the announcement, Caity has today released a brand new track – taken from the forthcoming EP. ‘2020s’ is available to stream and download now here.

Tracklisting for Caity Baser’s ‘Thanks For Nothing, See You Never’ EP is as follows:
1. Pretty Boys
2. X&Y
3. Kiss You
4. Feel More Okay
5. That’s What Friends Are For
6. 2020s

Of the EP, Caity says“I am SO FRICKN HAPPY I can finally tell you all about my new EP. It’s full of absolute bangers…some you know some you don’t. But I love them all and I hope you do too xx”

Tickets for Caity’s anticipated ‘Thanks For Nothing, See You Never’ UK tour are also available today. It was announced earlier this week that tickets for all the shows have been capped at affordable prices, a decision made by Caity herself to ensure tickets to her shows are affordable and accessible to all.  The ‘Thanks For Nothing, See You Never’ tour will take place throughout April and May, including a performance at London’s O2 Forum Kentish Town – Caity’s biggest show to date.

Dates for Caity’s ‘Thanks For Nothing, See You Never’ tour are as follows:

Friday 7th April – Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 8th April – SWX, Bristol
Monday 10th April – O2 Institute 2, Birmingham
Tuesday 11th April – Academy 2, Manchester
Thursday 13th April – SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
Friday 14th April – Northumbria Uni, Newcastle
Sunday 16th April – Green Room, Dublin
Monday 17th April – Stylus, Leeds
Wednesday 19th April – Engine Rooms, Southampton
Thursday 20th April – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Comments are closed.