The Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe and Oscar winning Sam Smith today releases their brand-new live album Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios, out now through Capitol Records. 

The intimate 13-track set was Sam’s only live performance of 2020 and marked an exclusive performance of music from their third album Love Goes. Recorded with a full band at the iconic venue, Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios includes takes on ‘Diamonds’, ‘Promises’, ‘Kids Again’, multi-platinum global hit ‘Dancing With A Stranger’ and a special performance with collaborator Labrinth for the title track. 

Interspersed with the new music are iconic favourites including ‘Lay Me Down’ and ‘Stay With Me’ and an inimitable cover of Cyndi Lauper’s ‘Time After Time’. To mark the release of the album, Sam sat down for an intimate conversation with Cyndi – which will be released today at 7PM GMT here.


1. Young*

2. Diamonds

3. Dancing With a Stranger

4. Promises

5. Too Good at Goodbyes

6. Lay Me Down

7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)

8. Time After Time

9. How Do You Sleep?

10. For The Lover That I Lost

11. Kids Again

12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)

13. Stay With Me

*The track “Young” appears on the vinyl version of the live album only.

Write A Comment